Preservation and Enhancement


Jim Holley, President
Mary Smith, Vice President

Marsha Velli, Secretary
Jack Eckenrode, Treasurer

Board Members:
Sandie Eckenrode
Jim Hartenstein
Amy Hopkins
Kay Hughes
Roger Lieske
Ed Myers
Donna Peace

Officers serve as the Executive Board.

Committee Chairs:
Fest – Art Wachter
Finance – Jack Eckenrode
Freedom Green Park – Sue Myers
Community Events – Mary Smith
Membership – Sandie Eckenrode
Movie Night – Kay Hughes
Museum Curator – Donna Peace

General information:

US Mail:
New Freedom Heritage, Inc.
PO Box 366
New Freedom, PA 17349